Contact Us

Address: 417 Idlewild Road, Grand Prairie, Texas 75051-2408

Phone: (972) 262-3527

Fax: (972) 642-9219

E-Mail: info@texasaircraftmilling.com

Hours of Operation: (Mon–Fri) 7:30am–4:30pm Central Standard Time

Quick Quote

* First & Last Name:

* Company Name:

* Phone No:

Fax No:

* Email:

Comments:

* Required Information

Company Directory

Joyce Brown | Accounting/Contract | ext. 21 | jbrown@texasaircraftmilling.com

Luanne Cook | Accounting/Admin. | ext. 22 | lcook@texasaircraftmilling.com

David Cook | President/Sales | ext. 23 | dcook@texasaircraftmilling.com

Jeff Edmondson | Production/Engineering | ext. 26 | jedmondson@texasaircraftmilling.com

Deanna Edmondson | Quality/Inspection | ext. 19 | dedmondson@texasaircraftmilling.com

Miguel Lugo | Shop Supervisor | ext. 25 | mlugo@texasaircraftmilling.com